UPDATE! Find me Fridays: A blue leather jacket

Image

Hey hey! Major update on my Find me Friday post where we discovered Hyena the awesome kickin it old school label. My Very fashion forward YMBL’r you will be happy to know that they will definitely custom make the same jacket for you. Creative head and sole owner (Laura’s brother Paul is no longer in the picture: family + business tsk tsk) of the label, Laura M, was super sweet and responded to allll my enquiries!

It will cost £275 upwards depending on if left plain or added stud work (you know we say studs alll the way). Email me at ymblrevolution@gmail.com to find out deets on how to contact them or leave me a comment and i’ll get back to you!

While Hyena no longer has a store and is retailing online exclusively they have a LOT of exciting things in the works stay tuned to YMBL to find out more:-)

P.S – It’s ladies night in a lot of bars this Sunday (Raasta at Hauz Khas Village) get your swag on and go do your thing! Follow me on twitter @sashachhetri for more instant updates on where you should be celebrating your crazy YMBLife!

Leave a Reply

